

LACAHSA BOARD

Hilda L. Solis

Los Angeles County Supervisor First Supervisorial District

Holly J. Mitchell

Los Angeles County Supervisor Second Supervisorial District

Lindsey P. Horvath

Los Angeles County Supervisor Third Supervisorial District

Janice Hahn

Los Angeles County Supervisor Fourth Supervisorial District

Kathryn Barger

Los Angeles County Supervisor Fifth Supervisorial District

Karen Bass

Mayor, City of Los Angeles City of Los Angeles

Nithya Raman

City Councilmember City of Los Angeles

Senator Kevin Murray (retired)

President & CEO, Weingart Center Association

City of Los Angeles

Miguel A. Santana

President & CEO, California Community Foundation City of Los Angeles, Board Vice Chair

Marqueece Harris-Dawson

President, Los Angeles City Council City of Los Angeles

Rex Richardson

Mayor, City of Long Beach City of Long Beach, Board Chair

Jed Leano

City Councilmember, City of Claremont San Gabriel Valley Cities Sector

Jorgel Chavez

City Councilmember, City of Bell Gardens At Large Eligible Small Cities

Victor Sanchez

City Councilmember, City of Bellflower Southeast L.A. County Cities Sector, Board Second

John Mirisch

City Councilmember, City of Beverly Hills South Bay Sector Cities Sector

Jason Gibbs

Mayor, City of Santa Clarita North County & San Fernando Valley Cities Sector

Emma Sharif

Mayor, City of Compton At Large Rotating Sector Seat

Alan Greenlee

Executive Director, SCANPH Housing Production Expert Seat

Jonathan Jager

Staff Attorney, Public Counsel Housing Preservation Expert Seat

Natalie Knot

Supervising Attorney, Community Legal Aid SoCal Renter Protections Expert Seat

Kome Ajise

Executive Director, SCAG Non-Voting Member

Zerita Jones

Housing Justice Organizer Interim Citizens Oversight Chair

DRAFT 2025 and 2026 LACAHSA MEETING SCHEDULE FOR THE REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE

LACAHSA CITIZENS' OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Please be advised that the dates, times, and locations of these meetings are subject to change. Please check <u>www.lachasa.gov</u> for any updates before the meeting.

Location:

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration

500 West Temple Street, Room 374A, Los Angeles

DATE	TIME
Friday, June 13, 2025	11:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
Friday, July 11, 2025*	11:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
Friday, September 5, 2025	11:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
Friday, December 5, 2025	11:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
Friday, March 6, 2026	11:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
Friday, June 5, 2026	11:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.

Created: 5/22/2025

*Last Revision: 6/4/2025